Tafrix OÜ

Paide kontor
Aadress: Mündi 8, 72720 Paide
Telefon: 3853664
E-post: info@tafrix.ee

Tallinna kontor
Aadress: Valukoja 8, 11415 Tallinn
Telefon: 53333902
E-post: info@tafrix.ee

Juhatuse liikmed

Riho Metsla

Juhatuse esimees

5293324

riho@tafrix.ee

Veiko Veskimäe

Juhatuse liige

5143866

veiko@tafrix.ee

Erkko Saluste

Juhatuse liige

5107679

erkko@tafrix.ee

Marek Tiik

Juhatuse liige

53333902

marek@tafrix.ee

Raamatupidamine

Marge Raal

Finants- ja personalijuht

3853664

marge@tafrix.ee

Lea Ruisu

Raamatupidaja

3853664

lea@tafrix.ee

Luule Torokoff

Sekretär- raamatupidaja

3853664

info@tafrix.ee

Tehniline meeskond

Maris Põdra

Eelarvestaja

53453639

maris@tafrix.ee

Marek Tiik

Projektijuht

53333902

marek@tafrix.ee

Dzintar Klavan

Projektijuht

5036430

klavan@tafrix.ee

Aivo Põdra

Eelarvejuht

5521976

aivo@tafrix.ee

Katri Raal

Objektijuht

55511901

katri@tafrix.ee

Tõnu Lohvart

Töödejuhataja

5090355

tonu@tafrix.ee

Andres Petraitis

Töödejuhataja

5237488

andres@tafrix.ee

Urmas Lööper

Töödejuhataja

58000426

urmas@tafrix.ee

Siim Sepp

Töödejuhataja

58510007

siim@tafrix.ee

Martin Põvvat

Töödejuhataja

58145551

martin@tafrix.ee

Madis Palsi

Laojuhataja

53021196

madis@tafrix.ee